Unsere Services

Umfassendes Management von Ankauf bis Verkauf

Große Erfolge im Deutschen Immobilienmarkt werden nicht von einzelnen Personen erzielt, sondern von einem großartigen Team. Unser Expertenteam kümmert sich daher von der Akquise bis zum Verkauf um Ihr Investment und um Ihre Rendite-Immobilien.

UNSERE SERVICES FÜR RENDITE-IMMOBILIEN BEINHALTEN:

Video Abspielen

Sichere Investments durch richtiges Management mit Investix

Unsere Services

Immobilien finden

Auf cleveren Wegen finden wir die besten Immobiliendeals

Um weiterhin die besten Renditen für unsere Investoren zu erzielen, suchen wir bei Investix ständig nach Immobilienangeboten in ganz Deutschland über unsere Verbindungen zu Banken, Auktionshäusern und unserem umfangreichen Netzwerk von Immobilienmaklern. Bei der Beschaffung der von Ihnen gewünschten Immobilien basiert der Kaufpreis auf Standort, Art und Mieterhistorie, Zustand des Objektes und Potenzial zur Steigerung der Mieteinnahmen. Natürlich führen wir eine umfassende Due Diligence durch, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Anlageziele durch diese Investition erreicht werden können. Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung versichern wir, dass alle unsere Rendite-Immobilien ein stabiles Einkommen abwerfen und steigende Mieteinnahmen erzielt werden können.

Unsere Management Services beinhalten:
  • Immobiliensuche
  • Standortanalyse
  • Technische Überprüfung und Bewertung
  • Due Diligence & Verhandlungen
  • Erwerb (rechtlich & administrativ)

Unsere Services

Darlehen beantragen

Wir arrangieren Ihre Finanzierung in Deutschland

Ausländische Investoren ohne Kredithistorie oder Banklaufbahn in Deutschland können dank unserer Zusammenarbeit mit deutschen Banken Zugang zu sehr attraktiven Darlehen mit festen Zinssätzen von bis zu 2% und Kredite in Höhe von bis zu 70% des Kaufpreises erhalten. Die Hebelwirkung solcher Darlehen kann im Vergleich zu ähnlichen Anlagen ohne solche Kreditkombination die Erträge erheblich steigern, da hier nicht die Gefahr besteht, dass die Kreditkosten höher sind, als was das Darlehenskapital inklusive der Zinsrückzahlungen an Rendite abwirft. Wir empfehlen den Anlegern daher, den Zinssatz für mindestens zehn Jahre festzusetzen, um einen genauen Plan über die voraussichtlichen Ausgaben der Immobilie für diesen Zeitraum ausarbeiten zu können.

Unser Service für die Beantragung von Darlehen beinhaltet:
  • Vorbereitung aller Darlehensanträge für die Bank
  • Vorbereitung eines Immobilieninvestitionsplans für die Bank zur Überprüfung
  • Verhandeln aller Darlehensbedingungen mit Ihrer Bank
  • Sicherstellen, dass das Darlehen auf den Investor zurückgebucht werden kann
  • Abzahlung der Darlehen über laufende Mieteinnahmen
  • Investix als Ansprechpartner für Ihre Bank über die Laufzeit des Darlehens

Unsere Services

Investmentstruktur

Unser Know-How regelt Ihre Steuerfragen

In den letzten 20 Jahren haben wir bundesweit über 4.500 Immobilieninvestments geführt. Wir sind daher bei nicht nur für rechtliche und operative Strukturen Ihrer Rendite-Immobilie Spezialisten, sondern auch bei der Optimierung von Anlagerenditen und idealen Steuerstrukturen. Für ausländische Anleger bieten wir die drei folgenden Investmentstrukturen: 1) Direktinvestition als Einzelperson, 2) Investition durch eine Partnerschaft, 3) Investition durch eine Personengesellschaft. Jede dieser Strukturen wirkt sich anders auf Darlehensbeschaffung und Steuervergünstigungen aus. Es ist also sehr wichtig, von Anfang an die richtige Investmentstruktur zu wählen.

Unser Service für Ihre optimale Investmentstruktur beinhaltet:
  • Steuerberatung und Finanzberatung, wenn Sie als Privatperson investieren
  • Steuerberatung und Finanzberatung bei Investitionen in Deutschland
  • Überwachung von steuerlichen und finanziellen Änderungen, die sich auf die Struktur auswirken könnten
  • Unterstützung und Übersetzung bei und mit weiteren Steuerberatern
  • Bereitstellung eines Managing Director Services bei Investitionen, die über eine Gesellschaft laufen sollen

Unsere Services

Investmentplanung

Wir planen Ihr Investment von Ankauf bis Verkauf

Wir entwickeln für jede Immobilie einen individuellen und maßgeschneiderten Investitionsplan. Für jede Rendite-Immobilie erstellen wir einen Jahresreport, der es unseren Anlegern ermöglicht, ihre Finanzen stets einsehen zu können und in dem sie die Erfolge ihrer Investments über Investix genau nachverfolgen können. Sie erhalten Cashflow-Prognosen zu den Mieteinnahmen, um die Tilgung von Krediten und laufenden Kosten planen zu können und eine Aufstellung zur übrigen Restmiete, die entweder genutzt werden kann, um temporäre Entgelte, kurzfristige Forderungsausfälle oder unerwartete Betriebskosten zu decken oder die als Überschuss zum Ende des Jahres gelistet wird. Unsere Experten beraten Sie zu diesen Themen gern.

Unser Service in der Investmentplanung beinhaltet:
  • Planung der Betriebskosten von Mietobjekten
  • Planung der zu treffenden Vorkehrungen für den Verlust von Mieteinnahmen
  • Planung von Wartungs- und Modernisierungskosten und deren Einsatz
  • Erstellung von Cashflow-Prognosen und Mietüberschüssen
  • Expertenwissen zum Thema Anlagenrendite, Interner Zinssatz, Mietrendite, Barauszahlung
  • Genaue Planung von Ankauf bis Verkauf und aktives Management

Unsere Services

Anlagenmanagement

Wir managen Ihre Objekte und überwachen Ihren Cash-Flow

Beim Anlagenmanagement geht es darum, die Dinge richtig zu machen, beim Asset Management geht es darum, die richtigen Dinge zu tun. Professionelles und effizientes Anlagenmanagement erfordert jedoch langjährige Erfahrung auf dem Markt und bestens ausgebildete Teams. Bei Investix verwalten wir allein für ausländische Investoren bereits über 2.500 Rendite-Immobilien in Deutschland. Unser Team versteht daher genauestens die Bedürfnisse von Eigentümern und Mietern, sowohl national als auch international, weshalb wir einer der führenden Immobilien-Management-Dienstleister in Deutschland sind, insbesondere mit unseren Wohnimmobilien in Berlin, Sachsen und den Nordrhein-Westfalen.

Unser Anlagenmanagement beinhaltet:
  • Management von Aufträgen für geplante und notwendige Wartungen
  • Bewerbung und Vertragsverwaltung von Neuvermietungen
  • Finanzkontenverwaltung
  • Jährliche Budgetierung von Dienstleistern
  • Instandhaltung von Gesundheits-und Sicherheitsstandards
  • Sorgsame Überwachung von Zahlungen für Miet- und Servicegebühren

Unsere Services

Reports

Wir halten Sie mit umfassenden Berichten auf dem Laufenden

Eine gute Immobilienverwaltungsgesellschaft sollte Immobilieneigentümer regelmäßig über Finanzen, Mietpreise, Marketing und Wartung der Immobilien informieren können. Investix hat dafür eine eigene angepasste Management-Software entwickelt – VUMPIX. Mit dieser Software können unsere Immobilien- und Asset-Management-Teams die wichtigsten Kennzahlen wie Leerstand, Unkosten, Wartung, Gewinne und Investitionen verfolgen. Unsere Datenerfassung ermöglicht somit, jederzeit schnelle und einfache Entscheidungen treffen zu können, um kontrolliert optimale Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Natürlich stellen wir unseren Investoren regelmäßig verschiedene Berichte zur Verfügung, die transparent veranschaulichen, wie sich ihre Immobilien aktuell entwickeln.

Unser Reportingservice beinhaltet:
  • Mietberichte – Vermietungen, Leerstellen, ausstehende Zahlungen, Einkommen
  • Instandhaltungen – Status der aktuellen Wartungsarbeiten und mögliche zukünftige Kosten
  • Finanzberichte – Einnahmen und Ausgaben
  • Darlehensübersicht – Status und Annuitätenänderungen
  • Marktvergleichsberichte – ReM & Bewertungen

Expertenblogs - Letzte Beiträge

6th November 2018

Nur Bares ist Wahres? Nicht bei Rendite-Immobilien

Die meisten unserer ausländischen Kunden kommen mit der Vorstellung zu uns, sie müssten kistenweis...

2nd November 2018

Die deutschen Hot Spots für Rendite-Immobilien

Eine der ersten Fragen neuer Investoren lautet immer: "Wo kann ich a...

10th August 2018

Richtig investieren? Alles eine Frage des Standortes!

Bestimmt haben Sie den Typ Investor auch schon einmal getroffen, der...

Back To Top

Services

Active management from ‘Entry to Exit’

Great things in German real estate are never done by one person, they are done by a great team. Our Expert team provides a full suite of services to ensure every aspect of your Buy-to-Let investment in Germany is fully managed.

OUR ‘BUY-TO-LET’ SERVICES INCLUDE:

  • Property: We find you the Property
  • Mortgage: We arrange your German Mortgage
  • Structure: We set up the best Tax Optimised Structure for investing
  • Planning: We prepare an Investment Plan for each property
  • Management: We manage the Property & all the Cash Flows
  • Reporting: We prepare regular Investor Reports & Analysis
Watch Video

Achieving Success & Wealth Creation

Services

Property Services

Clever ways to find great real estate deals

To continue to deliver the best returns to our investors, Investix is constantly searching for property deals throughout Germany through our connections in banks, auction houses and our extensive network of real estate agents. When sourcing properties for our investors, the purchase price we pay is largely based on the property location, type, tenant history, condition, the potential for increasing the rental income and extensive due diligence, essential to ensure the investment can deliver your investment objectives. Due to our multiple years’ of experience, we expect that all of our Buy-to-Let properties can achieve certainty of income as well as the opportunities for rental growth.

Investix Property Services include:
  • Property search & shortlist
  • Location analysis (micro & macro)
  • Technical checks & evaluation
  • Due diligence & negotiation
  • Acquisition (Legal & administration) steps

Services

Mortgage Services

Sensible borrowing with low fixed interest rates

By using Investix, a foreign investor with no credit history or bank track record in Germany can still get access to very attractive mortgage conditions with yearly fixed interest rates as low 2% and loans up to 70% of the purchase price. This leveraging effect can significantly increase returns compared with similar investments which are not combined with borrowings or when mortgage capital and interest repayment is high, which is the largest outgoing cost from the rental income. We advise investors to fix the interest rate for a minimum of ten years resulting in a high level of certainty on the projected outgoings of the property for this period of time.

Investix Mortgage Services include:
  • Preparing all mortgage applications for the bank
  • Preparing a property investment plan for the bank to review
  • Negotiating all mortgage terms with the bank
  • Arranging that the mortgage can be ‘non-recourse’ to the investor
  • Payment of the mortgage from the rental a/c each month
  • Point of contact for the bank over the term of the mortgage

Services

Structure Services

Advising the best investment structure for tax optimisation

Over the last 20 years we have structured over 4,500 property investments across Germany. Investix can help to advise on both the legal and operational structure for your Buy-to-Let investment and how this helps to optimise your investment returns and potentially helps to reduce your tax liability. The three main options available to foreign investors are: 1) Direct investment as an individual, 2) Investment through a partnership, 3) Investment through a Limited Co. Each of these structures has a huge impact on your ability to obtain mortgage finance in Germany in addition to minimising your tax liability. So it is very important to get the right structure from the beginning.

Investix Structure Services include:
  • Arranging Tax & Financial advice if investing as a Private Individual
  • Arranging Tax & Financial advice if investing through a Germany Co.
  • Monitoring Tax & Financial changes which could impact the structure
  • Assistance & Translation with third party tax advisors
  • Managing Director services if investing through a Germany Co.

Services

Planning Services

Stay cash flow positive with an 'Entry to Exit' investment plan

Investix develops an individualised and tailored Investment Plan for each property. When you purchase one of our Buy-to-Let investments, our asset managers will prepare a 10-year entry to exit plan’ which allows investors to track their growth in property wealth each year. This gives all of our clients the essential information they need to confidently plan their finances and measure the success of their investment each year. Buy-to-Let investment plan is necessary to prepare an accurate cashflow forecasts so that mortgages and running costs can be paid from the rental income and the remaining rent used as a contingency in the case of temporary vacancies, letting fees, bad debts, unexpected running costs, or as surplus cash or income at the end of the year.

Investix Planning Services include:
  • Rental property operating expenses planning
  • What provisions to make for Loss of rental income
  • Maintenance and refurbishment costs and how to plan for them
  • Cash flow forecasts and how to accumulate a rental surplus
  • ROI, IRR, Rental Yield, Cash on Cash returns all explained
  • Entry to Exit planning and active management

Services

Management Services

One team for property & cash flow management

Property Management is about doing things right, Asset Management is about doing the right things. Professional and efficient property & investment management can make a fundamental difference to an investor – but it’s a complicated and broad discipline. This is more difficult for foreign investors. Investix already manages over 2,500 Buy-to-Let properties in Germany for foreign investors so our team fully understands the needs of owners and tenants and the importance of quality in the management of their assets. Investix is one of the leading property management service providers in Germany with a strong record in residential properties in Berlin, Saxony and the North Rheine regions of Germany.

Investix Management Services include:
  • Contractor management for planned and reactive maintenance
  • Advertising and contract administration for new lettings
  • Financial account management
  • Annual service charge budget preparation
  • Health and Safety compliance services
  • Dedicated credit control for rent & service charge collection

Services

Reporting Services

Without data you're just another person with an opinion

A good property management company should be able to provide property owners with regular updates on finances, rental rates, marketing and maintenance of the property. Investix has developed its own customised management software – VUMPIX. This software enables our property and asset management teams to track essential activities including vacancies, unpaids, maintenance, profits and investments into capes. Better data reporting allows property managers, asset managers and investors to make quicker and easier decisions. This means we have the responsibility to provide property owners with various reports that illustrate how the property is performing on a regular basis.

Investix Reporting Services include:
  • Tenant reports – Rentals,vacancy, unpaids, lettings
  • Maintenance reports – Status of planned maintenance, Capex forecast
  • Financial reports – Income & Expense statements
  • Mortgage reports – statements and annuity changes
  • Market comparison reports – ReM & Valuations

Expert Blogs - Latest Posts

4th December 2018

MPIRES 2018 Autumn Exhibition in Moscow

At the end of November, Investix Group participated in one of the biggest International Prop...

16th November 2018

Long term tenants – the biggest asset in any Buy-to-let investor’s portf...

One of the biggest benefits in the German residential market, that is a crucial factor for a...

30th October 2018

UK property investors flow to Germany to secure their hard earned funds

Investix Germany had the opportunity to participate in one of the biggest European ...

Back To Top